Loading Events

Bach, Vivaldi, and Mozart—three of the greatest composers of classical music. Join Maestro Robert Moody and the Festival Sinfonia for an intimate concert featuring the works of these masters. Bach’s Orchestral Suite No. 3, which includes the intoxicating “Air on a G String,” begins the program. Festival Orchestra member Jennifer Gunn (Chicago Symphony) joins the ensemble for Vivaldi’s exquisite Piccolo Concert in C-Major. The concert concludes with Mozart’s final symphony, his exuberant No. 41, nicknamed “Jupiter.”


Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 3
Vivaldi: Piccolo Concerto in C Major, RV 443
Mozart: Symphony No. 41 in D Major (“Jupiter”)

Buy Tickets HERE

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!